top of page

My love and service to you at Angels Love Guidance.


''Peace endures love, find peace within and you will find eternal love from the source which will not only attract more love but also bring forth Peace on earth, let your fears fall away, come to the awakening inside your heart and let love lead the way.''

Along my love life journey, I am inspired by the higher dimension of love I have discovered together with lessons and wisdom that help shifting my perspectives to see beyond the veil of unconscious fears based love and liberate my spirit to recognize love from within and realize that ''I am love''.

Whether or not you are in a relationship, you are always having a relationship with yourself. What happen to you is a projection of what you think, say and do. It takes awareness to first recognize where your emotions are coming from then make a conscious decision to stay true to the heart based ones and let go of those egos based. Peace is then gained from within which will allow you to feel the truth of self-love and thus attract positive energy into your life, calling forward the love that you truly deserve and desire.

From my own spiritual awakening and self-love discovery through lessons from love and guidance from the angels, I found my life purpose that is to help spreading love and light, bringing peace to the lost souls that are searching for love I may be lead to meet by the universe along my path. Simultaneously, bringing peace onto earth through faith in love and lovingly uplifted guidance from the angels.

Watch the VDO to hear the story of my service to you at Angels Love Guidance:

- What exactly do I do?

- How do I connect with the angels?

- How can I help you to find peace and love in you love life journey?

... plus advice from the angels for the overall energy of the week 17th - 23rd July 2017.

Love to you all beautiful souls,

Sherrie

Angels Love Guidance


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page